Jayjay19881988: Easy come, easy go

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 35 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-40
  • Located in: Lake city, Minnesota, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Minnesota

More About Me

I am a easy going person. Get along with most people. Adaptable to most situations. Do not like conflict though.

More About my Match

Life is short, so lets enjoy it. Just be yourself and i will do the same.


What ever is needed

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-40 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Lake city, Minnesota, USA
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »