Jdeq2: Let's enjoy

Jdeq2online today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-60
  • Located in: Paullina, Iowa, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Men in Iowa

More About Me

I'm very easy going. No drama in my life. My kids are all out on their own and living there lives. Doing very well no college debt and living well. I enjoy boating, fishing, golfing, eating out, movies, watching TV, concerts, and traveling some. I tend to prefer laughing and joking around more than getting upset about things. I do enjoy projects and not afraid to try anything.

More About my Match

Just looking for an honest truthful woman that likes to do things. A joker with no temper, goes with the flow. No drama, gets along with people and has a glass half full. Should like water, big water, like cruise ships water. I do like getting away from iowa winters for a while


I have a regular 40 hour a week job and grain farm on the side.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »