jeejaw27: easygoing, gsoh,interested in many things, good listener, sincere.

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-55
  • Located in: whitby, North Yorkshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in England

More About Me

Easy going guy, good sense of humour so I'm told. Loves the outdoors, which is where I can usually be found with my border collie Flash.

More About my Match

You will need to be kind, patient and understanding. Funny, smart, independent.Someone looking for a thoughtful , gentle guy. Someone who enjoys the outdoor life, who is a dog/animal lover.

Occupation

handyman gardener

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 40-55 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Dating
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »