Jenson62: You can never fully know someone but we can definitely learn to know and understand them

Jenson62 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 35 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Located in: Roseau, Dominica, Caribbean
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Dominica

More About Me

One of the few genuine guys one could find. I expect nothing but thanking for everything

More About my Match

There's nothing like perfect but someone who tries to be the best version of themselves without having to pretend to be someone else


I work 6 days a week on my farm where I plant agricultural produce as well as tend to a few animals and I love my self employed but I also do landscaping jobs like trimming people's yard with the grass cutter as well as yard maintenance keepin

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »