jocasta: Life has so much to offer and it is better still sharing it !

jocasta Photos

My Details

More About Me

What am I like? What do I do? I am independent, romantic, adventurous, unconventional, tactile, intelligent, considerate, kind, polite, educated, easy-going, curious. I like talking, laughing, walking with my dog, reading, nature, playing cards, driving an open car, watching films and good tv series (eg: Sopranos, Succession), dancing and being outside in the mountains or by the sea.

More About my Match

What do I want? I want a man to share things with, a walk by the sea, to watch the sunset with, to have a picnic with, to travel with, to go on learning and discovering with but not necessarily be together all the time. I live full time here in beautiful southwest Turkey and I have just moved from the town of Koycegiz to live in a small house at the end of an olive grove with wonderful views overlooking the lake and the mountains that surround it and I would be even happier if a special someone would like to share and appreciate all this beauty with me for some time or for all of the time, I'm really quite flexible about this.

Ethnicity

British with Turkish nationality also

Education

BA Honours degree in Geography Certificate in Education

Occupation

Retired teacher. I am helping 3 young children of a Turkish/Norwegian couple learn English and I am also teaching English to 3 students ( 11,17,19 ) from another family and 2 other 12 year-olds.

Tags

Posts made by jocasta

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »