Joesphm: Hi. Take a look.I dont bite usaully.

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 43 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-35
  • Located in: Enniscorthy, Wexford, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Ireland

More About Me

Hi thanks for looking at my profile I'm an easy going fella .I love spending time with me family.I love to travel ,exploring new places. Outdoors man.

More About my Match

I have not met my ideal match yet so I can't describe her at the moment.


it was more like a long drink up


i aint no preacher but i go to mass


I enjoy my work

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 25-35 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Dating
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy

Posts made by Joesphm

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »