Johnboi58: Me, myself and I

Johnboi58
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 65 yr-old man seeking man, 18-99
  • Located in: Perth, Central, Scotland, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in UK

More About Me

Christ I this part, describe yourself like trying to blow smoke up your own arse, where to start, I'm 65, retired, have grown up family who no I'm gay,, I've been round the block more times than Lewis Hamilton at grand Prix, not looking for anything serious if it happens then cross that bridge, let's face it 2 f*ckin old

More About my Match

Some one who likes a laugh, enjoys the occasional drink, going out for a walk, or the cinema, some one who takes care of themselves but not gym obsessed, I'm not in the least bit interested in sports, f*ck me no,

Occupation

Retired, mental health nurse

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »