Kayden223: Tall geek girl in Chicago

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 28 yr-old woman seeking man, 32-42
  • Located in: Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Illinois

More About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Kay. I recently finished my masters degree in statistics NCSU. Now I’m back home in Chicago working full time for an investment company. Outside of work I play a lot of Diablo 4, factorio, StarCraft just to mention a few. I’ve also started working out in an attempt to get in shape. I like outdoor activities in especially with the my folks, I was an active percussionist in college, but I haven’t had time to invest in music since I started working. Also, my brain is a pun factory

More About my Match

I’m looking for a man with a charming smile and a good sense of humor. I’d like to meet someone who would rather spend a Saturday night in with a few friends playing board or tabletop games than go to a bar and get wasted. While my interests are primarily maths, books, movies and video games, I wouldn’t mind meeting someone with other interest. Feel to message I’m more than willing to try new new things

Occupation

I specialize in assisting people make quality and life changing choices that assure them of financial freedom via Real Estate Investments

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »