KenTn - Seeking Friend, Companion, and More

My Details

  • I am
    72 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-75
  • Located in
    Columbia, Tennessee, USA
  • Last online
    17 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
    Partial Gray
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
  • Income
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 40-75 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hi, I'm Ken. I'm a casual easy going, down-to-earth person with a good sense of humor, who enjoys traveling, home life, friends, pets, fine dining, good entertainment, meeting new people, and doing anything unique and interesting. I'm seeking a friend, companion, and maybe more. If this sounds interesting or you would like to know more, message me.

If you live in the local area maybe we could meet for a drink or a cup of coffee.

More about my Match

I would like to meet a kind warmhearted honest affectionate loving woman with a good sense of humor and enjoys home life, friends, animals, nature, and all that life has to offer. Inner beauty is most important.


Enjoying my retirement.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »