Keyko: I am looking to marry an honest and hardworking man.

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 34 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-54
  • Located in: Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador, South America
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in Ecuador

More About Me

I am very fun, I like to travel, visit museums, classical music, dancing and other topics in general. I like horse riding, archery I would love to play piano. I love cats.

More About my Match

I am looking for a calm partner who likes to share many stories with me. I am looking for a life partner who wants to get married, who likes an independent, hard-working and collaborative woman.

Occupation

"Hello, I am Keyko Garcia, I am a social worker, currently working as the operations manager of a call center."

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 30-54 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Widowed
  • Has kids: No
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »