Kfactor77: Hello new to Bonnyville

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 47 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-65
  • Located in: Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Alberta

More About Me

Hello , I’m new to Bonnyville. Looking for a new friend to play cards , watch movies with and possible cuddle . Maybe more if it works out and we connect . I also like to golf and it would be fun to have a golfing partner but not a deal breaker at all . Oh and I like taking … lol

More About my Match

Looking for a mature lady that likes tkk ok have fun and outgoing . Someone that likes a tall guy , likes to talk and keep a conversation going and is adventurous. I’m open to FWB kind of thing but need to start with meeting someone and see if there is some kind of chemistry.


Electritian I’m the oil patch

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »