Khalil07: KhaLil

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 28 yr-old man seeking woman, 23-40
  • Located in: Corner brook, Newfoundland, Canada
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Newfoundland

More About Me

I am Khalil, and I really love music and sports. I live in Canada and enjoy mixing my passion for tunes with playing or watching sports. I'm all about having fun with art and staying active, making the most of the cool stuff around me.

More About my Match

I am open to anything and anyone who brings positivity and excitement into my life. My ideal match is someone with a kind heart, a curious mind, and a sense of adventure. They should share my love for exploring new experiences, whether it's through music, sports, or travel, and value open and honest communication.



Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »