KI4IES: You've had the rest, now try the best!

KI4IES Photos
  • KI4IES
  • KI4IES
  • I wear this in memory of a good friend I lost to cancer I will never forget Lumber jack
  • KI4IES
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I drove strait from South Carolina to Raleigh and worked 10 hours. They said I fell asleep at the wheel and rolled my truck 3 times. I do live on my own, I drive and I can love! I'm not a small person, 5 foot 7 inches, 260 pounds of molten steel of 200% sex appeal yet I'm trying hard to loose weight, I was over 300 at my highest point. I've already lost 50 pounds. I had to re-word some of this- I am a very stable, open and optimistic person and even though I do say retired, I do have an income. I am also a ham radio operator. I am a "general" class operator. I am trained to offer communications in times of disaster or public need. I have loved communications whether it be analog or digital most all my life. I miss working out in the gym and lifting weights. I have played American football and miss going for hikes in the country so yes I love the woods and wildlife. I am an animal lover as well.

More about my Match

My Ideal match is a woman, not a girl! I detest immaturity but "playtime" every now and then puts a smile on your face. I want a woman who isn't afraid to take me by the balls and make me who she wants me yet love me for who I am. I'd prefer a shorter lady but since when was this picking out a coat from a catalog? I'm not looking for perfection just as I'm not too perfect but I do believe in honesty. I truthfully loathe and detest a liar. I'll even go for a woman who is a little older than me if that's what it takes to get the love and respect I'm desiring. That's exactly what I want to give. I do not want just a hook up or just a date. I want commitment. I want a life with a woman who wants to share and build a happy future with me.

Ethnicity

I'm a White southern male so I have a little tan but not dark at all as pic shows. I have a Cherokee, German, Irish and British lineage

Education

South Granville High school, Vance Granville Community College, multiple tutorials from computer and multiple exams from the FCC for ham or amateur radio, Handed down culinary skills

Religion

I'm a Southern Baptist. I do believe in God and I do praise Jesus for my life and a second chance of it.

Occupation

I have been a mechanic. I have worked with computers and I have worked in telecommunications. I used to work 2nd shift at Nortel Networks at RTP.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by KI4IES

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »