kidcolby: Cultured Gentlemen / Manners and Words Count

Listeneronline today!
Listener

My Details

More About Me

I am discrete, clean and take care of myself. I like to dress up and always try to compliment my eligent partner wherever we may share time together; a cozy dinner, a cultural event, theater, concert etc.. I am active in outdoor activities too and have many diverse and creative interests. I'm an inquisitive person who enjoys meaningful conversation. I like to explore new subjects and places? I am polyglot who speaks English, German and Hungarian. I believe that in every language there is a new life.

My residence is in Bavaria, Germany. However I am currently in Hungary. I'm came here to learn the Hungarian language and find out about the people and their culture. My plan is to relocate shortly. I am not afraid to explore new opportunity, we only live once and each day is a precious!

More About my Match

I would like to meet someone who is well read and loves outdoor activities. A women who has come to the point in her life that " less is more", true value is in the simple things life has to offer. She is has good manners, takes care or herself, cultured, inquisitive and a creative women. A women with a warm, kind, giving big heart. I cherish someone with a good sense of humor and an ability to laugh at oneself. A person who has the will to develop a good solid friendship first. The rest is serendipity.

Occupation

Retired

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »