LADYCOUNTESSA: Putting God first in everything

Casual in my bib shorts
Casual in my bib shorts
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-72
  • Located in: Strabane/ Lifford Donegal, Tyrone, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Women in Ireland

More About Me

Affectionate loving and loyal
Love to dance to reggae, soul or Motown or to the 70's and 80's popular music. I love Queen.
I love to listen to Classical & Jazz
I am British with a lovely English accent.

Love kissing & cuddling a lot
Love to be pampered too

I enjoy fine food vegetarian and pescatarian cuisine & nice restaurants
Love the theatre, cinema, Opera house, ballet, Orchestras, museums,
Art galleries & historical places of interest.

Enjoy swimming, the sea & boats,
Love rowing
Love long walks on the beach
Enjoy the countryside, Waterfalls & mountains
I am a believer however I usually share my faith through my own personal testimonies from life's journey therefore reaching people's hearts & allowing God to water the seeds. I never push my faith however I do share how wonderful my Heavily Father is through my personal experiences...simular to sharing a great film or a wonderful restaurant.
I write poetry and started to write a book. ..

I'm a trained bereavement counsellor & listening ear for the bereaved by suicide
And run a wee support group for Marginalised individuals who are often isolated and prone to self harm & suicide... I give my time & services freely & hope to make a difference in a few people's lives.
I'm extremely patient & understanding as I have had a very difficult past therefore have a lot of empathy

I would really like to meet someone who I could have a great soulmate relationship with & hopefully mutually fall in love eventually... I believe that sex is for marriage.
Don't bother contacting me to try and coerce me into anything else : )
I desire to connect intellectually and emotionally first.

Yes looking 4 the happy ever after with an emotionally mature suitor... who is kind generous and thoughtful... forgiving and loving.

Please do NOT ask me onto Kik or ask me to Skype with you
I really dislike video calls

More About my Match

My ideal match would be a gentleman
Who is Thoughtful, Considerate, gentle, supportive, intelligent, loyal and possibly would have both male and female qualities...
A man who respects boundaries

Emotionally intelligent, Kind and generous, Loves his creator
Fun and adventurous ...
Very affectionate & tactile...but not necessarily on the 1st date...
Someone who is able to show affection in public.
A man who likes to pamper his woman and treat her like a queen.
Someone who is stimulated by the mind and can emotionally connect
Would like someone who was mindful of bad language Plus who doesn't take the Lord's name in Vain and has a pleasant speaking voice...

Ethnicity

English, Polish & Irish

Religion


Occupation

Founder and facilitator for a peer support group for marginalised individuals

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 50-72 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds, Stocky, Husky
  • Hair color: Auburn, Red, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye color: Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »