LanaMax: There is always lipstick and a good mood in my handbag

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 59 yr-old woman seeking man, 52-60
  • Located in: Brest, Brest, Belarus, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in Belarus

More About Me

Hi.I am 1 time on the site.I want to see what it is,how I will succeed.
I am cheerful and energetic.
I love music,classical and jazz,it all depends on the mood.
My hobbies are swimming and dancig.
I like to do flowers in my garden,a lot of roses makes me happy.
Communication with nature gives me energy I love the forest,sea,mountains,lakes.
I like delicious and healthy food

More About my Match

My man is a life partner and a harmonious relationship.

Occupation

I work in the medical rehabilitation department

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 52-60 yrs
  • Located: Within 1000 miles of Brest, Belarus
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »