lankz91

Looking for the partner who likes to enjoy the life.
  • 26 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-53
  • colombo, Sri Lanka, South Asia
  • Feb 28
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Associate Degree
  • Buddhist/Taoist
  • Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • ---
  • Trying To Quit
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-53 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

i`m a 3rd son in our family. From the childhood on wards i really enjoyed my life. Basically I`m a active person. when I get free time i like to go out of city. at least for the some where stay without noises. I attend to one of the best school in CMB. And i did BB and Swimming. after schooling i started my career. I attend to private hotel school and i passed out with Advanced Dip. After that i started to work.

More about my Match

I`m looking for a woman who can understand me. if she also interest travel it will good advantage to understanding. For me races does n`t matter. But age should be 18 - 35.

Occupation

i worked as a Demi chef in Sheraton Grand Doha. I came back to SL last November. I like to travel all over the world . Cooking is my passion. That`s why i choose this field.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Snookums33: "Violence"(meet us in the forums)