leanaskye6886 - I'm a country girl glooking for her country boy

My Details

  • I am
    31 yr-old woman seeking man, 28-40
  • Located in
    Marshall, Texas, USA
  • Last online
    6 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type
    Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color
    Medium Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    Native American
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Retail
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 28-40 yrs
  • Located
    Near Me
  • For
    Friends/Hang Out
  • Height
    5' 11"  (180 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average
  • Hair color
    Strawberry Blonde, Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper
  • Eye color
    Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Native American
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced

More About Me

I am a country girl, I like camping, hiking, mudding, horse back riding.

I am also trying to get on ssi cuz I have seizures, PTSD, manic depressive, bipolar, anxiety and looking for someone who will accept me for me and not judge.

I am a sweet, caring, loving woman with a shy side and a soft talker.

I love gaming, playing pool, bowling, darts, playing card games, dice, board games

I live in Texas but I am originally from California, raised in great falls, Montana, moved to Arizona when I was 20.. and everything went downhill from there.. That is why I am in Texas with my mom and aunt... Trying to get my life together.

More about my Match

Honest, loving, romantic, trustworthy, caring, hard working, funny, and a down to earth country boy raised the old school way... Very patient

Ethnicity

Chickasaw, Choctaw, Irish and Spaniard

Education

Graduated with high honors

Occupation

I am a cashier at dollar tree

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »