lexjabron: Hi , this is Alex here from India, in India !!

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello, this is Alex here from India!,
I'm an ordinary -normal-average-looking-upper-middle-class-Indian-guy, with a very liberal & modern-outlook.

Please do bear with me, as i need some time to upload my picture (s) .

I'm interested to marry a loving-woman from anywhere in the world, but who knows a bit of English < i emphasize here that I'm willing to relocate if it's needed > ; i'm the only elder-son to my parents, & i have a younger-sister Rachel, who's married to Roy, & settled down in South-Africa ; i'm seriously here, looking for a loving-relationship, leading to marriage, & a loving-sincere-family-life, & nothing else, that is, I'm making it absolutely clear here, that I do not have any other intentions ;

I'd also like to mention here, that I'm very much interested in marrying a woman from Australia, New-Zealand, Canada, United States Of America, or from Brazil, Argentina, Peru, Russia, who knows a bit of English, to communicate with me .

More About my Match

I'm searching here {my order-of-preference}:for an ordinary-normal-average-looking-middle-class-woman (preferably who knows a little bit of English,but not necessarily, & i do not insist on this) .































I do not mind her past-marital-status, etc., etc., ( it's ok if there is a single-child ) , & i prefer to live with my would-be-wife, in a place of her choice .

Occupation

I'm managing my own small-agricultural-farmland (about 8-acres), & this farmland is about 900km from my home { it was purchased by my Dad in 2010 }, & hence i'v to do a lot of travelling, to & from home, for managing it . I also have a small-financia

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by lexjabron

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »