lilsue: Kinda goofy woman seeks fun loving single woman

lilsue
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 61 yr-old woman seeking woman, 44-64
  • Located in: rockaway borough, New Jersey, USA
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Aries Aries Women in New Jersey

More About Me

I am currently all alone. I mainly read, watch tv(not streaming since I'm not made of $$$), and listening to all kinds of music. Just keep me away from opera!
Right now my life has hopefully changed for the better after having a very bad 2nd half of 2023.

More About my Match

I would like to find a woman to hang out with and have lunch or dinner with, go to antique stores, malls and whatever else we can find.
I prefer someone single so if our chemistry matches we will just be dealing with each other. I am open to a monogamous relationship if we
decide it's right. Basically, friends first and we'll go from there.

Occupation

I am retired from quality control work.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »