Lolitakortoba: Be honest and ready to love

Layla
Layla
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 37 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-65
  • Located in: Casablanca, Morocco, Africa
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Morocco

More About Me

I am not a princess and I am not looking for a prince
A woman on earth, I am not perfect, I am only human
But I am a very open person. I accept people as they are...
Fun, I know how to make myself and those around me happy

I find that words cannot express myself...part of a relationship is discovering me

Life is too short and precious to waste my offerings alone...I just want to try things that I have never chosen before.

More About my Match

I don't believe in perfection or have any preconceptions about a man
But be principled...and know what you want...open-minded...and have the ability to see things from the point of view of others...
Love love love you believe in love and you have a heart ready for love
Ready to be your lover and friend... sane in some situations and crazy in others

Occupation

I care about what is presented to people...ask me

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 45-65 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Mixed Race

Posts made by Lolitakortoba

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »