lonelywolftoo: retired, look for a sole mate for long term or marriage.

me in my office
me in my office
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

A nice and reliable man. If you want a real man for sharing your life with, then you are at the right address. Live in the southeastern part of Austria, own a very big house with a big garden, but only me living in it. Traveled through more than half of the world.
I like nature, outdoor activity, gardening my roses, enjoy a barbecue on the terrace as well as indoors on the open fire place. Like "old" movies from the 30ties to 60ties in black and white, western with John Wayne, and good detective stories.
Sorry, have a few extra kilos, but maybe you'll help me to lose them.
Activities I am not very fond of disco and disco music in all forms like techno, rap, hip-hop and similar acoustic noise. prefer rather music with a melody and tune, also classic, play (or better to say try to) piano and accordion.
I like to enjoy good "slow food" at home with a glass of wine and then not having to worry about driving home! Don't misunderstand, I like to go out to parties with nice friends, or enjoy a "bring and fry" afternoon too.

More About my Match

A nice, sweet lady, easy going, open minded, who is interested in a matured and well educated gentleman.
Inner values are more important than good looks.
You should be primarily interested in a marriage or long term relationship, like to enjoy a cosy house (my home is my castle), international travel, preferably have a driver's license, and like to cook at home "slow food"!.
Please NO VEGETARIAN and must be a NON SMOKER!!!

Occupation

mechanical engineer with major in welding technology, commercial pilot, retired

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »