lostcause: I am what I am my own special creation

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 66 yr-old woman seeking man, 43-56
  • Located in: bangor, Down, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Women in Ireland

More About Me

Looking friends and someone with a great sense of humour Slightly off kilter but caring and loyal.. Love my dog you must to. Independent dont want to be over pampered surprised with the odd bunch of flowers or something that will just make me laugh
I dont want someone to athletic as not sure if Im fit for a gym enthusiast anymore. Walking is good as is wine and a bit of craic. Im a good listener but dont want someone who feels sorry for themselves as life is what you amke it.

More About my Match

Funny, nice smile easy going considerate, spontaneous. Someone who takes care of themselves without being overly looking in the mirror to see if there hair is ok lol.


office worker

Posts made by lostcause

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »