LovelyMan64: To keep myself fit I walk past the gym 7 times a week

LovelyMan64 Photos
  • LovelyMan64
  • LovelyMan64
  • LovelyMan64
  • LovelyMan64
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi my name is Richmond and I'm 5ft 7 but 6ft 7 in stilts and I'm hairy all over and a bit cheeky guess that make's me a cheeky monkey. I'm also single and to keep myself fit I walk past the gym 7 times a week, and I'm quite laid-back and often fall out of the tree, and I'm also a great listener especially when I use my ear trumpet. I would describe myself as well-mannered thoughtful easygoing with a calm nature but, I never use foul language after I've brushed my teeth, and I'm not easily angered until a bill comes through the letter box. I know a few songs and can be encouraged to sing by the right person such as the Queen for example, as for dancing I'm no John Travolta more like daffy duck.

Hate been stuck inside when its a lovely summers day outside that super-glue gets everywhere. I'm passionate about computers and love playing computer games and surfing the Internet, in fact I'm so passionate about them that I went and learned how to build, take apart and repair them. I'm a glass is half full type of person who is positive and optimistic gets on with life regardless of obstacles in my way ,and sees the humor in things.

I like to get out now and then for a drink or a meal at a restaurant pub lunch or to the Theatre cinema. I like all types of music 50s 60s 70s 80s through to the present day ,but love curling up on the sofa with a take away & watching a dvd or tv with someone special on a cold winters evening.

Once on holiday on the Norfolk broads my parents hired a boat for the week, and it was the last day of the holiday I'd brought my fishing gear, but hadn't had the chance to fish until now so I got my fishing gear and went outside to fish, but it started to rain so I went into the boat and asked my cousin if I could borrow his Cagoole so I wouldn't get wet I put it on went back outside slipped and fell into the water.

More about my Match

I would like to meet a woman who is trustworthy and reliable has family values ,and has a good personality is, intelligent, witty, who likes to talk, cuddle, hold my hand, who wants to be with me and be my partner, my friend, my lover and my confidant! who is not afraid to say what she feels, but also willing to agree to disagree.

I'm looking for a decent woman not a player or anyone thats just wanting a one night stand not into that at all would like a woman to be honest.

Ethnicity

Born and raised in England & of Saxon & Norman decent

Occupation

I have depression and anxiety disorder so please bare with me if I go quiet just need too meet someone who will be patient with me as it up/down emotionally I'm very much a home body I'd dont leave the house very often.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »