Lysia: Trying for the last time....

Lysia Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

35 years old Capricorn who enjoy the simpler things in life. I enjoy going to the beach ( even though I cannot swim, but the water relaxes me ), love the parks, zoo, taking the bus and just going for a drive through the country. I enjoy taking walks, gardening ( basically I love any activity that is outdoors ). I love rainy seasons ( as long as I am indoors ) not a fan of the lightening. I enjoy reading, watching movies ( horror, comedy, western, suspense, I hate romantic movies ). Lover of old comedies, ( Sanford and son, Golden girls, Are you being served, Keeping up appearance etc. Love music, favorite being, souls, soca, old school R and B, a few Rock and Roll, Country and Western, Gospel and Reggae ( Not a fan of dancehall, but I do listen to it, and yes I am JAMAICAN ). I enjoy cooking, my favorite meal being curry chicken ( spicy ) and white rice. ( Yes I do know how to cook ). I am a romantic, enjoy being happy, moody at times, straight forward, ( maybe too straight forward, I try not to be but I can't help it ). I am easily bored, but I do find ways to entertain myself. Do not keep / have or want a lot of friends ( especially females, I have my reasons ). I do not keep"EXES" as friends and I am not interested in anyone that does. I love my family ( mother, sister and brother ), I am not disrespectful and I require the same as well. (Even though I will match your disrespect for disrespect ). I am a certified Customer service Representative, Certified Personal Care Assistant (Practical Nurse), I also have a certificate in cosmetology. I was a gym instructor/personal trainer until a couple months ago when the gym was closed because of the Corona virus. (Yes I am unemployed at the moment, job searching).P.s. do not message me asking me about things that I have already outlined in my profile.

More About my Match

Someone who is humble, trustworthy, respectful, caring, giving, family oriented, loving, determine, clean. Know your age and understand your age. (If you have the age of an adult but the mind/mentality of a child, you are not for me, dont even bother to say hi). If you have baby mother drama, wife or exwife drama, exgirlfriend drama, or drama in any shape, color or size, do not message me, ( I dont do drama). One or two tattoos are ok, as long as they are nothing too extravagant. Love a man that isnt afraid to get his hands dirty. I love a rational thinker, a lover, someone who isnt afraid to cuddle. P.s. If you wear your underpants higher than your actual pants, do not message me(there isn't anything sexy about that whatsoever).

Occupation

Interesting.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »