Marcos99: Adventurous and Kind

On the street of the Capital Building central HavanaNew
On the street of the Capital Building, central Havana
  • On the street of the Capital Building central Havana
  • My beautiful babies Maikol and Julia
  • Marcos99
  • Julia y pap
  • Near the Marina Hemingway October 2020
  • On my bike at a Club Habana near my house
  • New Years 2020 Hotel National Havana
  • My buddies wedding in Edmonton 2019
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I’m kind and generous and my family and friends are first. I love the gym, working, camping, skiing, mountain biking, playing with kids, board games, backyard fires and bbq’s, playing the guitar and drums (and plans to relearn the piano), karaoke, travel, dogs, and probably a bit more.

I have 4 year old twins. A boy and a girl. They are the world to me and are intelligent and well-behaved. I also have a son of 29 years living in Vancouver. The twins and I are English/Spanish bilingual. I’m divorced and looking for a partner to share our lives and experiences with.

I am currently out of the country (in Cuba) and stuck because of the covid issue. I’ve been here since 2019. I plan to be back in Canada by May or June 2021 and return to real estate. I want to make my new life in Kelowna.

More About my Match

I’m looking for a female partner that’s energetic and likes: the gym, biking, hiking, camping, staying fit, going to movies, music, having friends over, working and more. Kids are welcome. Marriage is definitely a possibility.

Ethnicity

I have a German background but do not speak the language. Many relatives in BC, Germany and Chile. I do however, speak Spanish fluently.

Occupation

Hi, I’m in real estate sales. Not much more to describe here.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »