Mark3811: im looking and ready to mingle

Me in CA At my fathers grave 7 17 2013
Me in CA. At my fathers grave -7/17/2013
  • Me in CA At my fathers grave 7 17 2013
  • Me w long hair this year
  • Me again in Yuba city Ca
  • Me being a gangsta lol this year June or July of 2014
  • My father when he was a kid
  • My fathers grave died 6 13or17 1997 born June 13 1961
  • Me being stoned lol
  • Me today 11 1 2014 532pm
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm 25. My names Mark Besgrove. I live on Muldoon. I'm also loyal, caring, loving, social, honest,one person lover I don't cheat and I'm respectful,also shy at first but once you talk to me I open up. I smoke weed.( that's all) I am an ex drug addict so please dont bring drugs around me.I love kids I'm a dog lover,but I'm allergic to cats and I start to itch and sneezing. I am looking for the right person to spend the rest of my life with. I don't need or want drama,so if you like drama keep it to you self I'm willing thou to talk to you about anything that's on your mind also please be respectful and honest to me. please let me know iwant to be happy and loved if you have kids great if not well I want to settle down and have a family w/ someone loyal and loving enjoys being w/ me and likes to cuddle and isn't wanting sex all the time if you got questions please message me or txt me at 9076029032

More about my Match

Some one compatible loyal caring loving enjoyable wanting the same thing as me How are you today my name is mark it my greatest pleasure to meet you acquaintance I'm 25 and am looking for misses right and i love the outdoors camping fishing swimming hanging out w/friends and family I am a great listener and if you ever need to talk I'm willing to listen and give feed back if you want it I will be respectful loyal caring ( tell you the true I care more about others than my self most of the time) and I'm very outgoing and I love kids and I'm always wanting my own some day and also I LOVE TO CUDDLE fyi if you ever want a shoulder to cry on I'm their for you

Ethnicity

I'm 1/3 Irish and scottish, 1/8german,1/8french, 1/8russian,1/8 British, 1/8 Italian &etc.

Education

I'm a highschool graduate tried to do online courses w/ university of phoenix but couldn't go through with it but I am going to be going to UAA for mechanics to finish my trade and profession next year.

Religion

I'm more of Wicca and agnostic at the same time

Occupation

i work for my self also at the moment im looking for work and also im on ssi( social security income)

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »