Just seeing who is out there.
  • 45 yr-old woman seeking man, 36-50
  • Marshall, Minnesota, USA
  • Jun 2016
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Full Figured
  • Blonde
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Separated
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Man | 36-50 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I have 4 wonderful children, the oldest is 23 and the youngest is 3. My first priority is serving my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. I have pretty simple tastes and aspirations in life, I am realistic and down to earth. I enjoy star gazing and long talks about whatever subject comes up. I enjoy all kinds of music, except rap. I am a kind,gentle and loving person who goes out of her way to help others. I am pretty active in my church and enjoy the role I play. Just wanted to be clear upfront, I am not interested in a "hook-up", one night stand or friends with benefits, looking for my prince charming to sweep me off my feet. I am a very open and honest person and am not into playing games, life is to short.

More about my Match

I am looking for someone honest and faithful bit most of all someone who shares my beliefs. Must be willing to accept my children as well as myself.



Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »