Marvellll1: Seeking serious, responsible man for long term commitment.

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 30 yr-old woman seeking man, 29-52
  • Located in: Nairobi, Kenya, Africa
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Women in Kenya

More About Me

I like to think of myself as easy-going but principled. I'm more conservative when it comes to social and political issues. I enjoy listening to music and reading books in my free time. I've been told I'm a good listener and very understanding and empathetic, qualities which I think are very important for a good, successful relationship.

More About my Match

He should be emotionally mature, responsible and also principled. It would be good if he is also conservative and family orientated.



Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 29-52 yrs
  • Located: Other Location
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »