medicinewoman999: Sharing The Golden Years of HappinessTogether:

Moi 2021 at 75 years wrinkles and allonline today! medicinewoman999
Moi ...2021 ... at 75 years ... wrinkles and all!
  • Moi 2021 at 75 years wrinkles and all
  • Chiang Mai New Years Day 2021 my son and I
  • Chiang Mai New Years Day 2021
  • July 2022 Myself and Thongkon Chiang Mai Sunday Market
  • Chiang Mai Christmas Day 2020
  • Chiang Mai Christmas Day 2020
  • Doi Inthanon mountain highest point in Chiang Mai 2019 totally exhausted from the 3 hour bike ride
  • My 75th Birthday September 2020 Chiang Mai
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

*due to Covid I have here in Chiang Mai since 2019 {although I shall now most probably decide to live retired here {NOT BACK IN UK} *surrounded by Mountains Chiang Mai is Extremely Safe and almost Covid Free *NO Violence-NO Crime-NO Stress: Exceptionally Very Inexpensive living: idyllic and tranquil with all year round everyday sunshine 26-42c *are you interested in retiring here in coexistence* or perhaps come here for me and take me to your sunshiny haven -) Moi 76 years: 56 kilos fashionsize 10-12: Blonde Hair, Green eyes: being sensitive caring understanding and loyal: I am both intelligent and quick witted with a great sense of humour and pleasing personality: Kindness,Sincerity and Compassion are an esteemed part of my daily life:considered a superlative communicator and listener: with respect to myself, I have accepted the gift of Singleness: therefore without a doubt assuredly NO STD: I may live alone - but definitely NOT lonely: enthusiastic but NOT desperate: and maybe of no importance I am a member of MENSA: by no means am I perfect, but then who is? we all have a select image of our ideal mate but we can become too particular with time and end up with lonesome blues: permissible travel is high on my agenda to any exotic- adventurous locations! I love exploring new horizons: impulsive weekend breaks: so enjoy Theatre, Opera, Ballet, The Arts Fine Wine International Cuisine: many interests too numerous to mention! Creative Artwork, Graphic Design, Personal Handicrafts: varied and eclectic taste in most music: I relish Countryside Living: all animals, especially horses: indeed, I am a very homely girl too spending quality time with my man is paramount:-) ... but oh ... I so hate early mornings!
* call me Sophisticated, Charming, with a Twist of Culture and a Dash of Class! *
* I am an Independent Filly Who Does NOT Want to Be Taken for a Ride
I Need Only a Well Shod Thoroughbred Male of Good Temperament
*messages ONLY* I do NOT answer to 'likes'

More About my Match

*I only want to make contact with men that fit my criteria* I do not wish to waste time chatting with men who will not suit me long term:*my focus is Quality over Quantity* I would like to find a unique special gentleman to share the remainder of the journey:sure we can survive and live alone but our lives will not have the same intensity and the same quality: being in love and being loved within a trusting relationship has to be the ultimate ideal way to be:-) You will have a young disposition, refined qualities and old school values, be generous with your love, kindness and affection: a gentle man who will love, spoil and want to take care of me:-) I am fond of men with smiley teeth, non facial hair, a casual dresser - being Tall a plus! *EMINENTLY You are both Financially and Emotionally SECURE* when permitted travel would be amongst your interests: maybe Home Renovation-Gardening-Walking-Driving: {Motorbikes/Scooters are the norm here!} *Perhaps you are now considering locating for the right lady? if so, why not retire here, in Chiang Mai :-) sharing special romantic moments - creating memories together: maybe you are an educated professional gent already retired and now wanting a serious commitment to share the journey of 'Our Golden Years of Happiness Together' or perchance you are residing in a clement temperate climate,and would like me to join you, if so, assuredly, your contact will be most welcomed: *Looks ARE Important* but only alongside a nice endearing warm personality filled with great wit, humour and romance* Distance is NOT paramount: LOVE IS :-)
YOUR AGE: 65 to 84 Years old *NO Younger* YOU will be SLIM/MEDIUM Build, NO few extra pounds *NOT into Clinical Obesity* * Most definitely NOT Influenced by *SEX* Nor Casual One Night Encounters* you are a *non-smoker*
RESPECTFULLY *CAUCASIAN ONLY*NO Muslim*NO Black*NO African *NOT a Racist* Personal Choice:

Ethnicity

White Caucasian: French Canadian and Italian Heritage

Education

University:

Religion

ROMAN CATHOLIC

Occupation

retired: Doctor: Medical Professional:(Cardio-Thoracic) ... ... PhD ... Masters Degree ... (Clinical and Behavioral Science)

Match Details

Posts made by medicinewoman999

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »