MikelShane: Keeping it simple satisfies, Me.

MikelShane Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 51 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-56
  • Located in: Crawfordville, Florida, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Florida

More About Me

Love to be myself and. I'm fair, upfront and say what I mean. I have survived several bad car accidents over my years, all as passenger, 3 severe by drunk drivers, but 4 overall. I had my jaw broken and teeth all knocked out then had denture made top notch asap so there’s no sagging , I am an empath who’s compassionate and a good soul. Not real picky but for me the smaller the better So, looking for a good soul, tiny frame, fair, kind, perhaps submissive in bed and I will stay true to anyone good to me. I live near Tallahassee, in Crawfordville I no longer smoke cigs, only med green. 420 kind, mellow laid back spirit. Country have my own stuff not needing anyone’s money at all, worked hard for years saved up and did right with my life, Have a younger bro 30… with autism, severe has 5 yr old brain. Family is everything to me. I’m good with it and have 2 vehicles, truck F150 and a sweet old corvette

More About my Match

It would be nice if any US women preferably in northern Fla panhandle views me and give me a look, as of tonight every view I’ve received has been from overseas….lol.. in a few weeks, not a single view from any gal here…lol.. but I’m lighthearted, simple, down to earth, perhaps inspiring kisser and I am real also extremely considerate and respectful. Like a wild streak over a nun , not too wild, I am one woman kind of guy,

Ethnicity

Irish Indian American with side of Swedish

Education

Good enough degree. Doctorates in survival

Religion

I believe but I’m not a bible thumper. I never met anyone who actually knew anymore than I thought I do or could verify who or what created life for all of us

Occupation

Caregiving, volunteer, semi retired real estate investor private

Posts made by MikelShane

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »