mikemorgan426 - Born Sign of Cancer Rising Moon Child

My Details

  • I am
    69 yr-old man seeking woman, 26-60
  • Located in
    Shephard, Texas, USA
  • Last online
    Jul 26
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
    Native American
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
  • Income
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 26-60 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

cowboy That has good worthyness ,caring , honest , love , heart , compassion ,And Strong Need For the Same from my Lady , Love To Dance and Pretty Good Dancer , I don,t like to Just Sit .like art
Love Seeing and Others works and Love Painting , Love Working on and Restoring Classic 's My Body type Is Slim Average not over , not under Normal Size for my height 165-170 pounds i Want Same things That any Male Want and Needs , Been 15 years with out , and was Faithful throw my last relation . Just Not Happy alone After 30 yr with same Woman just Grow apart . We still like each other Just Fell out of Love , but still no bad felling's Just Moved Apart i live here southeast Texas She live's west Texas I got stuck with Cat and Given Puppy for Xmas Wop pee for me Right !kissapplause kiss kiss kiss

More about my Match

cowboy i not going to ride a way, Looking for a Long Term Relationship with a lovely woman that is beautiful in her soul , a lady that is a lady and respects herself . But would get in a mud fight and have fun with out a second thought Put On Dancing shoes and go out on a date the next minute



Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »