Mikey351: Hi ladies I.am looking for the love of my life wi

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-55
  • Located in: Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Australia

More About Me

I.am a 53year old farmer looking for love of my life a serious relationship I have two sons they live with me looking for partner in crime someone how will love me for being me love motor sport fishing camping walking on the beach watching movies dinning out and love to laugh life is to short to be serious all the time.

More About my Match

Just looking for a serious relationship the love of my life with someone how will love me for being me kind and caring must love farm life.


I.am a farmer with livestock it's great being out doors

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »