Miscreant - Once again, i THINK i found someone. So ignore this profile.

My Details

  • I am
    62 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-85
  • Located in
    Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last online
    13 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type
    Skinny
  • Hair Color
    Light Brown
  • Eye Color
    Green
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Atheist
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    No Way
  • Sign
    Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 18-85 yrs
  • Located
    Near Me
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

PLEASE PASS ME BY FOR NOW!
I dont know if this new girl is for me or not. But i feel awkward having a big, hot (well it's hot to me but im an old man) profile up here doing my usual dancing and begging.
Anyway Right now im not available. I dont want to keep deleting my whole profile and then having to rebuild it every time a relationship fails.
SO. Best wishes and best of luck to you all for now. And later i'll have the option to come crawling back if this doesn't work out! (Obviously, so far, nothing has worked, for 62 years!)

Ok here i am back up top so i wont waste your time. I AM a very difficult person i guess. I dont MEAN to be but i just am. I guess that's. ehh no i better not start that either.
Im a DIVORCED! DIVORCED!!!!!!!!!! white male 62 years 5'6" and about 160 lbs.
Well what do i like. Well how about nothing. I dont know. I guess i like everything others dont like.
If you're easily bored, you will NOT like me.
If you are seeking an OPEN MINDED man who only has love in his heart and eyes, you might want to consider moving on to the next fine gentleman.
I try to stay away from people. Im the Kick-Me. People see me, say to themselves what a wimpy-looking guy, i bet he can't stick up for himself, i should attack him. And they do.
OH you want me to LIE to you and build myself up!! I didnt come prepared for that!
Things i like: NOTHING.
1. I like to go to drive thru fast food. that way i can drive and park where i want to. And i dont have to deal with servers and customers personalities. I am really, REALLY bad with that.
2. Antiques. I love old stuff except cloth stuff. Antique cloth stuff doesn't do it for me. Metal does, like coins or steam engines. And glass. Sometimes even wood.

3. Some interest in guns, knives, and weapons of all sorts.
4. Love world war 2. movies films weapons technology and of course the airplanes.

5. Submissive women. Yeah.
Yeah.

More about my Match

Ideal.
quiet submissive loves to serve, actually enjoys giving pleasure.
You dont have to be, but i've no problem with passive women. Or flat chested women. I think it's cute.
Im not discounting women with larger bouncers. Im just saying when it comes to chest size, im non-discriminatory.

Actually im a very open minded guy! relaxed and at home everywhere, a jeans to tux kinda guy.
JUST KIDDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I always was an incredibly awkward guy. and now im financially RUINED for life.

I actually can't remember anything else i like at the moment.

Ethnicity

Little white guy.

Education

School of Hard Knockers.

Religion

so if this new girl doesn't work out, does that mean i gotta fill this all out again?! oy vey

Occupation

N/A

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »