mlk52: I've been looking high and low just for YOU!

mlk52 Photos
  • mlk52
  • mlk52
  • mlk52
  • mlk52
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 71 yr-old woman seeking man, 59-70
  • Located in: Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Kentucky

More About Me

I like: golf, music, being on water, love animals, walking, reading, rainbows, the beaches, mountains, love and to love someone, dancing, cars, racing, bowling, tree houses, streams, family and friends and LAUGHTER. Being a Christian is an important part of my life.

I'm sweet, kind and a very honest woman and I am faithful. I am very compassionate and sincere. I'm cheery and full of great humor. Most of all, I love life and laughter.

Would love to hear from you.

More About my Match

I am intrigued by a man that is: truthful/HONEST, care free, caring, sensitive. has a good character, integrity, out going personality, loving and knows how to treat a lady.




shop, play golf, read, swim, etc.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 59-70 yrs
  • Located in: USA Only
  • For: Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »