MonalisaNot1: NO PHOTO NO CHAT

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 50 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-99
  • Located in: Slough, Berkshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online now
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in England

More About Me

I'm Polish and I lived in the UK for nearly 20 years. I also tried to live and work in Malta but it didn't work out. I'm open minded and I would relocate for the right person.
People describe me as caring, affectionate, witty, sharp and bright.
I love nature, dogs, chocolate and many other things.

More About my Match

I'm not going to describe my ideal match here as it might give some people an idea to pretend to be someone they're not.

There are genuine and honest people out there but there are plenty of scammers too. You are wasting your time if you are looking for money or British/EU passport.

Occupation

Will tell you later.................................

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »