mostafa1144: I live in Egypt, in the Menoufia governorate

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 23 yr-old man seeking woman, 22-99
  • Located in: lily fern, Egypt, Middle East
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Egypt

More About Me

I am a person who is trying to get an opportunity to obtain a nationality other than Egyptian, so that I have the opportunity to learn better, have a better standard of living, and for sure a better independence for myself and my future children.In addition, I am studying business administration and programming at the university, and I am currently in my final year of study.

More About my Match

I am looking for a partner in love with snakes, so that I can acquire skills from him, such as language, and I would like to change


I'm Egyptian


I study business management and programming


I am a content creator on social media platforms in the field of anime And I would like to develop my interests in the field of gaming and the entertainment content industry Aliya has nearly half a million followers on social media platforms

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »