MotomanJay: I'm a open honest man that has a big heart. Looking for some one that can be faithful honest and lov

MotomanJay PhotosNew
  • MotomanJay
  • MotomanJay
  • MotomanJay
  • MotomanJay
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 44 yr-old man seeking woman, 32-48
  • Located in: Pierce, Nebraska, USA
  • Last online: Online within 5 daysNew Member
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Nebraska

More About Me

I'm pretty much your average guy. But I have a big heart and still think love exists in these days. I enjoy outdoor actives and Husker football. Anymore questions feel free to ask

More About my Match

My match would be someone that is open to fun times and just staying in and watching a a cuddler lol. My partner needs to be loyal and able to commit to our future. Also some likes to hang out with friends around a fire pit, or go to a derby.


Farm hand on a large feedlot/grain farm..any questions feel free to ask as I'm a open book

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »