Mrembo2024: Looking for my soulmate

Mrembo2024 Photos Mrembo2024
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 44 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-75
  • Located in: Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Ireland

More About Me

Its so difficult to describe oneself especially when you are still navigating the site. I am new and will put in all the details about myself with time. Kindly bare with me

More About my Match

I know what I am looking for but like above it's late in the night and I need to catch some sleep and will put in everything in due time. Kindly kindly bare with me

Occupation

I will sit down and describe well what I am looking for in a partner. I do. Ot want to rush. I will put it down in writing with time

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 45-75 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm) to 7' 0"  (213 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Few extra pounds, Big and Beautiful, Large
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »