Mushermom63: Looking for my person in Alaska, to spend our lives together

Looking for my person in Canada
Looking for my person in Canada
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 60 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-70
  • Located in: Arapuni, Waikato, New Zealand, Oceania
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in New Zealand

More About Me

Im young at heart, as Bryan Adams sang Im going to be 18 till I die.
Have a high IQ, enjoy intellectual conversation.
HONESTY is number one for me. COMMUNICATION is number two. I dont have time in life to play stupid mind games. I want to meet someone who loves dogs, prefer a musher. I like a bit of a bad boy, must admit. Prefer to be as far from city life as is possible. Not a huge people person, the older I get the less I like humans. Technology is not my thing. Bring back a simpler life style.
Im a Canadian living in New Zealand.
I would love to run a trap line, have a large tunnel house to grow our food. Bottle it for winter meals. Im a hard worker, not a fit as I want to be, but it wont take long to get there.
Im looking for a fun, caring, s*xual, interesting, adventurous, guy, who likes to laugh, listen to music, cuddle up together, is up for trying most things.
A guy who wants to spend this last chapter of their lives, with me, making memories.
I dont want to try and change anyone, nor do I want to be changed. I like who I am, Ive been single for 15 plus years.
Just came back from Alaska, thought I was going to be with a man I fell in love with, cost me thousands of dollars, only to find out he was not honest at all. I cant go through that again.
But guess what I just did. I travelled to Whitehorse to start a life with a man who I believed was truthful. I was there a total of 6 days. Im back in New Zealand, Ive lost pretty much everything. I have no place to live, no vehicle, no dogs, and am all most broke. I have my home on a rent to buy contract. In 5 years I will get $300k.
So I am not looking for a fling, or a casual relationship.
Im looking for my person.
Prefer to be in Canada.
Im loosing faith that I will find someone.
Prove me wrong ??

More About my Match

Honest.
Able to talk, about everything, if I bug you tell me. Im no mind reader.
Caring, good sense of humor, affectionate.
Dog lover, a musher would be awesome.
Accepting, of who I am.
Into the simple things in life.
A log cabin away from the world would be perfict. Prefer with running water, and indoor plumbing lol.
Someone who will look after me, as I look after them.
I want a partner in every aspect of the word.
Age isnt a big deal, nor is looks, at my age these things aren't really a factor. Active, affectionate, and ready for the chick your Mom warned you about ??
I like to make my guy feel loved, wanted, and appreciated.
Im still extremely sexually active. Looking for a guy that is too.
We are all getting older so ASAP works for me ??

Occupation

Semi retired. Tattoo artist, also work with problem dogs.

Posts made by Mushermom63

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »