myofb: The simple life

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 70 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-68
  • Located in: OLIVER, British Columbia, Canada
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in British Columbia

More About Me

First of all. I'm not a scammer. I'm as real as they come. It's time to simplify things. Time to stop, take a deep breath and take in everything I have missed in life.Slow it down and enjoy every second. My passion is offroading and everything that goes with it. I don't expect my girl to love the same things, but I know eventually she will. She looks just as good with mud on her face as she does in a pair of heels. She likes to work hard and play just as hard, and at the end of the day kick those boots or heels off, and help kill a bottle of wine or have a cold beer and tell some lies at the firepit, or just relax on the couch with those same beverages and some good conversation. Living is surviving everything life throws at you. It's time to have some fun.

More About my Match

My girl above all else, puts us first. She looks forward to what tomorrow has in store, but doesn't want tonight to end. She enjoys our time together and looks forward to that time together, when we're not. I hope she would love the outdoors and as you can understand, camping, bouncing around in a Jeep and having fun doing it. She also likes cuddling up on the couch with a glass of wine or a cup of tea and telling me whatever is on her mind and knows I'm interested in listening to her. Honest, faithful and no secrets.That's my girl. The relationship might be as simple as an afternoon, a day or a weekend. Or a lifetime. Who knows? Isn't that how it's supposed to work?


What more is there to say?


Personal reasons


My career in heavy construction, and the oil and gas industry has taken me to various locations in different parts of the world. I have spent most of it away from home. For those who haven't been there, you don't know how good it feels to come home.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 45-68 yrs
  • Located: Within 500 miles of OLIVER, British Columbia, Canada
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids

Posts made by myofb

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »