NainaR: I am looking for someone for dating and hopefully more

NainaR Photos
  • NainaR
  • NainaR
  • NainaR
  • NainaR
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 50 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-60
  • Located in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Aries Aries Women in Belarus

More About Me

I am sincer and open person who is looking for serios relations

More About my Match

My ideal partner is strong and tender at the same time

Occupation

I work as a doctor in outpatient hospital

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 45-60 yrs
  • Located: Other Location
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 8"  (203 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »