Narnia_Seeker

We are here to explore this world
  • 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 46-60
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
  • Feb 2
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Medium Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Computer Programming
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 46-60 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Enjoy life, get beat up at times, love great friendship and conversations, enjoy smiling and playing each day, love style however totally not into trends, concerned about this world, expressive, empathetic, love to find a lady friend to share life with, all aspects.

More about my Match

Little bit crazy, however level headed, can jump in and out of conversations as they change tracks, loves quiet walks and also adventures, looks after her health but not a health nut, someone who enjoys life more than success, someone who can roll with the flow and not get upset when plans change, someone who can be silly and yet at the same time has an old soul. Someone with all their teeth (well at least most of them : ) )

Occupation

mmm, I keep customers happy and returning

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Snookums33: "Analysis"(meet us in the forums)