Hey y'all I'm Nathan!
  • 23 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-26
  • Marion, Iowa, USA
  • Aug 8
  • 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Stocky
  • Medium Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-26 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Music, prior Marine, I love going to church, being with family, being with friends, working out, staying busy, hunting, fishing, video games, and just being at home relaxed watching a good sports game! Country music is the best kind of music, if you ever take a road trip with me all that's going to be playing is country because we live in Murica!!????????. Anyways I'm a really easy going guy, I served 3 years in the Marine Corps and now I'm going to school for music education to become a choir teacher. Music is the most powerful gift God gave us. I think it's important to share it with others. My favorite sport is Baseball to watch and play! Second favorite is football! I'm looking for a serious relationship, I'm tired of games so if your looking for something real im your guy! Anyways there's plenty to say but if you want to get to know me just shoot me a message and I'll reply back :)

More about my Match

Someone who will love me for me! Someone who can accept my flaws and will always be there for me. Someone who is ready and willing to commit!


I help people with their cars!

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"What Type of Guy Do You Like?"(meet us in the quizzes)