NevadaLady000: WISHING AND HOPING

This was taken in January of 2022 My hair color varies from this to auburn Presently it is auburn but the sun bleaches it bl
This was taken in January of 2022. My hair color varies from this to auburn. Presently it is auburn but the sun bleaches it blonde after awhile.
  • This was taken in January of 2022 My hair color varies from this to auburn Presently it is auburn but the sun bleaches it bl
  • This was taken in 2008 in England
  • This was taken around 2006
  • This was taken around 2006
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 78 yr-old woman seeking man, 73-79
  • Located in: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
  • Last online: Online within 3 weeks
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Women in Nevada

More About Me

Friendly, kind, loving, and soft spoken. I enjoy doing things to make other people happy or to feel better if they are sad. I go walking every morning for 6 miles to keep fit, and to enjoy the fresh air and the scenery. I am very sincere and honest. I like things neat and clean and tidy, so that's what my home is like, and myself as well. I enjoy watching some TV programs, spend some time on my computer with emails and looking up info that I am interested in. I'm also an avid mystery book reader. I love pets, especially cats,
but don't have a pet presently. I do not smoke, never have, and don't want to be around second hand smoke. I'm also not much on drinking. I'm in very good health. I've also had all of my shots, including the third booster.

More About my Match

A gentleman first of all, someone kind, sincere, loving, and honest. A non smoker, and someone who is a non drinker or an occasional drinker like myself. I like TALL men, at least 5'10", slender, and some nice muscles would be good as well. Looking for someone who also likes to keep fit and is not sloppy or a sloppy dresser. I've been married and divorced twice, no children, and have decided to try for a "late in life" long term permanent loving relationship, for whatever years the good Lord decides to give me. Looking for someone who is also in very good health and is a happy person overall. It's never too late for love and to be cherished. I'm a good cook and also like to bake. Good luck to all of us!!!

Occupation

I don't have a job to describe . . .I am retired. I used to do clerical work for many years.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 73-79 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Husky
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: Probably Not | No, but love my grand kids

Posts made by NevadaLady000

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »