New Start at the lake..
  • 46 yr-old man seeking woman, 32-47
  • Cadiz, Kentucky, USA
  • Feb 5
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Agnostic
  • Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Definitely
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 32-47 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I'm 45, recently separated and have just relocated here with my son. We are completely starting over. I'm not going into all the details of what all has led us here. Just know that the majority of my focus is on him. However, it would be nice to have an occasional dinner, see a movie, walk along the lake and just hang out and talk.

I am not looking for a hook up or one night thing. And to be honest I'm not looking for any kind of commitment or long term relationship right now either...

More about my Match

...BUT, if in time it would come to that, what I would want is someone to enjoy life honest, transparent, independent, faithful companion, fishing partner, best friend, someone who loves sunsets, the outdoors, the water, long drives, watching movies in the dark, closeness...simple.

This is who I am, what I want and enjoy. If this sounds like you, then maybe we can talk?


Maintenance and Repair

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"Are You an Exercise Addict?"(meet us in the quizzes)