nourr1234: welcome to

  • nourr1234
  • nourr1234
  • nourr1234
  • nourr1234
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 50 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-48
  • Located in: Lyon, Hauts-de-France, France, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in France

More About Me

I love working,
I don't like drinking alcohol, and I don't take drugs
I don't go to the clubs tonight
I do not like eating pork because it kills jealousy, meaning do not cheat on your wife I like to eat fish and slaughtered meat And this is an email
nourr1234( AT) yahoo point fr

More About my Match

I am looking for a woman who is serious about marriage and loves children. In turn, I will respect my wife, the mother of my children, and I will not leave her in health or sickness, and I will be her support. And I protect her

Occupation

I am looking for marriage

Posts made by nourr1234

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »