nursing85: Looking for a lady for the long term, in Australia

Renovator 2022 2023
Renovator 2022-2023!!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 77 yr-old man seeking woman, 68-80
  • Located in: Kalangadoo, South Australia, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Men in Australia

More About Me

Average bloke-- not an athlete, but reasonably fit( not sitting around all day!!).Happy as the next person Of course has the 'off ' day-- who doesn't? Can be funny (by my standards!!) at times, serious at other times, and ' go with the flow ' for the rest. I like watching films (if they're not interrupted by ads!), Like to eat out occasionally, go for a drive-- sightseeing. Swimming when warm enough, be in front of a fire on cold nights. Can cook a reasonable meal, pancakes(!!), and make fruit salad(fresh fruit!).

More About my Match

A lady whose company I could enjoy (and visa versa,), non smoker, someone who can cook better than I(!!); likes a nice wine when we eat out; likes to visit/explore places of interest. Someone that can enjoy life, can be humorous, serious( when needed). Be as healthy as I--so that we can go for walks/strolls together!!Someone who lives in South Australia, or south western Victoria

Ethnicity

Australian

Education

Left Intermediate high (3rd year) in 1961. Did 12 month TAFE at Panorama (S.A,)in 1984, student nurse at A.C.H. 1985 - 1988.

Occupation

I have worked on the 'land' for some years, then went overseas for 4 years working with horses. Upon returning to Australia, worked with horses for another 5 years before commencing nursing. Nursed for 27 years before retiring in 2012. Divorced in 20

Posts made by nursing85

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »