Omar33: Get to know me.... You won't regret it

  • Omar33
  • Omar33
  • Omar33
  • Omar33
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 37 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-99
  • Located in: Florida, Florida, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Florida

More About Me

How do i put this.... Im a hardworking individual, who is willing to learn new things an meet new people
I enjoy playing football, exercising, reading, watching movie, going out to shake a leg etc
Like to chill with family & friends sometimes, when there is a need
Love food lol
Just get to know me

More About my Match

My ideal match, can't be boring
Got to be family oriented
Like smelling & looking nice
Have to be ambitious




Im a security officer I work on apartment complex's I have to keep the complex in order, make sure there is no intruders, make sure the pool cleaner, clean the pool three times a week Record who comes on and off the complex etc

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »