Onemore69: New way of life ready to live.

Onemore69 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 73 yr-old man seeking woman, 62-75
  • Located in: Rochester, Indiana, USA
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Indiana

More About Me

Energetic active loves outdoors gardening walks.don’t take life for granted easy going laid back honest love music flea markets festivals love to travel nascar football.I am passionate romantic love family.I can be funny.

More About my Match

Honest laid back easy going affectionate passionate since of humor with a loving heart.Just live life and have fun romance is very important to me.A lady that loves hugs and kisses someone who likes some of the things that I like.Not here for games just hope to find someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Occupation

Retired from swimming pool business.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »